Day 3: Handmade Necklace

Day 3’s giveaway comes from Paige at Paige’s Treasure Box!  She has generously donated this handmade necklace made from acrylic and glass beads. The necklace is approximately 20 inches long and the retail value is $10.  Please remember to pop by her page and thank her for her donation!

Find her on Facebook here!

View her ArtFire studio here!

Please be sure to comment only once below, and include your email address so I can contact you if you’ve won.  To make it fun, include the last time you wore a necklace in your entry!  Entries won’t be accepted beyond 11pm central time.  Winner will be chosen within 24 hours by Random.org .  US residents only.

About Renee K

I am a crafty, working, mom of three seeking to spread joy in all I make!

Posted on September 2, 2011, in Giveaways. Bookmark the permalink. 35 Comments.

  1. Nifferh007@hotmail.com

    I wore a necklace yesterday!

  2. jdyke83@yahoo.com i think i wore a necklace 2 weeks ago. no special occasion. Just felt like i needed one.

  3. Very cute!! I wore a necklace a couple of days ago.

  4. jennycouch82@yahoo.com I wore one Thursday night at my Scentsy party :0)

  5. love it! i am wearing a necklace right now 😉

  6. chastity marquez

    Love it!! I wore it wed night for my mk meeting 🙂

  7. I’m wearing a necklace right now. 🙂

  8. Last time I wore a necklace…hmmm… I cant even remember lol. But would love this one
    JPollard1132@gmail.com

  9. I am wearing a necklace right now!
    just_me_720@yahoo.com

  10. sophisticated diva handbags

    sorry, you have my email michebagparties@aol.com
    remove or disregard my first post, on my way to like her page right now

  11. I wear a necklace every day:)
    thesloppybox@yahoo.com

  12. Michelle Campbell

    I’m wearing a necklace today!!!!

    maddie_and_izziesmommy@yahoo.com

  13. I wear a necklace every day! I love this one!

  14. Can barely leave the house w/out one!!!
    sljarman@yahoo.com

  15. Beckers214@sbcglobal.net
    Last time I wore a necklace…. July I went to a wedding!

  16. Hi!
    I used to wear one every day til the chain broke as it was a special gift to me. So I last wore one…hmm..i think a couple months ago or so. 🙂
    Thank you for the chance! 🙂

  17. graceful78@gmail.com

    I wear a necklace everyday, sometimes just something simple, sometimes something funky! I love jewelry!

  18. I wear the same neck everyday which is my mother and baby necklace. But of course I haver going out and different outfit necklaces for nights out. This one would be perfect to go with pretty much anything!!

    Denise.Laakmann@gmail.com

  19. I wore a necklace today! mrswerner@yahoo.com

  20. Meghan McFarland

    Wearing a necklace right now 🙂 would love to win this one ! 🙂

  21. I wore a necklace last sunday. Caramia1114@aol.com

  22. I wear necklaces just about every day!

  23. Very cute

  24. Melissa Strickler

    Jacey.Melissa@yahoo.com – I wear a necklace everyday ❤ This one is so lovely!

  25. I wear my grandma’s neclace every day, but I do love other jewelry to help accessorize. tggrlvr76@aol.com

  26. Really unique! I would love it , thank you for sharing her work through the giveaway! I last wore a necklace that I have had since high school back when figaro necklaces were all the rage,it’s both special to me and can still be worn all these years later.

  27. mommytodj@yahoo.com – very pretty!! I last wore a necklace… I believe a week & a half ago.. I usually only get to when I get together with family.

  28. pumpkinbaby20_35983@yahoo.com…beautiful…Wear a necklace everyday…Thank you

  29. So pretty! I wear a necklace almost every day. Didn’t today, but did yesterday.
    fumby_girl at hotmail.com

  30. I miss wearing jewelry … I don’t think I have worn any in over a year!!

  31. Congrats Cara!!!

Leave a comment

