Day 4: Ankle Bracelet

Today’s lovely prize comes from Angela Grimaldi with Lia Sophia!

This adorable ankle bracelet adjusts up to 11½” with a lobster claw clasp.  How sweet it is! Tiny textured silver hearts link up to a perky little heart charm!  Retail value is $28!  Be sure to thank her on her Facebook page!!

You can earn one of these pretty ankle bracelets for FREE by hosting a Lia Sophia party as well!  These can be hosted online!

Visit her online store!

Visit her on Facebook!

To enter:

-“Like” Angela’s Facebook fan page (the link is above)

-“Like” my fan page (just click “like” on the Facebook widget at the top right portion of this page)

-Leave a comment below with your email address and tell us what you prefer, gold or silver!  (For fun only…the ankle bracelet is in silver.)

 

*Open to US residents only.

About Renee K

I am a crafty, working, mom of three seeking to spread joy in all I make!

Posted on September 4, 2011, in Giveaways. Bookmark the permalink. 30 Comments.

  1. Elizabeth Montgomery

    elizabeth.d.montgomery@gmail.com
    and it depends on my outfit 🙂

  2. I prefer Silver!:) Thank you so much for the Chance to win:)

    sles79@gmail.com

  3. sophisticated diva handbags

    I love silver and ankle bracelets are so cute!!!

  4. Melissa Strickler

    Jacey.Melissa@yahoo.com – I love silver!! It is just so elegant!!

  5. Silver!

  6. chastity marquez

    silver is amazing 🙂 chastity.young630@gmail.com

  7. I love silver or white gold….does that count?!? Hehe my email is
    Hbfine@comcast.net

  8. Hi!
    I love the silver!
    Thank you for the chance! 🙂
    ~Mippy 🙂
    bunnysmip (AT) yahoo (DOT) com

  9. So awesome! Love silver!

  10. That is so funny, I almost didn’t comment first because I thought… why would #1 win?! Ha!

Leave a comment

