Day 5: Miche Bags!

Do you know what a Miche Bag is?!   The Miche Bag is a unique purse with interchangeable shells. Keep the same purse, but change the outside with different magnetic “shells.”  This process eliminates the need to remove all the contents from one bag to another.  I own SEVERAL of these in different sizes and can vouch that they are a fantastic and FUN product!

Krista Harris with Miche Bags is giving away a $15 Miche credit!  Please show her some love on her Facebook fan page at Miche Bag Sales -Krista Harris.  If you’d like to contact her about products or pricing, send an e-mail to kristaharris@rocketmail.com.  Host a party online to earn free stuff!

To enter this giveaway:

-“Like” Miche Bag Sales – Krista Harris on Facebook

-“Like” me on Facebook (link is at the top right of the page)

-Leave a comment below, including your e-mail address and your favorite color!

*US residents only.  Contest ends at 11pm Central time.  Random.org will be used to choose the winner.  winner will be notified by e-mail.

About Renee K

I am a crafty, working, mom of three seeking to spread joy in all I make!

Posted on September 5, 2011, in Giveaways and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 38 Comments.

  1. chastity marquez

    Chastity.young630@gmail.com right now my fav color is brown, it changes often 😉

  2. sonjab1975@aol.com my fav color is pink 🙂 but there are other colors that are good too

  3. Favorite color, let me think… I guess if I had to choose it would be blue, however, in reagrds to my handbag, with Miche I don’t have to worry about the exact color because I can change my purse as many times as I want! Okay, commercial over 🙂 nurse misty 6 @ yah oo .com

  4. Favorite color is pink.

  5. pink is also my favorite color…but when it comes to purses, I go more neutral…love Miche!! tggrlvr76@aol.com

  6. I would love this I really want a big bag zoeyz-mom@comcast.net

  7. jennycouch82@yahoo.com My favorite color is Pink :0) I need me a big bag for my hope shell that is sitting on my shelf so sad and depressed that I’m not using her :o( I hope random loves me today :o) lol

  8. Hi!
    I like you both on FB. It depends what it is to my favorite color, but I do have a lot of black so I will say my fave color is black 🙂
    Thank you so much for the opportunity to win in this giveaway!
    ~Mippy 🙂
    bunnysmip (AT) yahoo (DOT) com

  9. Melissa Strickler

    Hmmm… I LOVE color, all colors actually!! But am incredibly partial to red and then green!! So yes I clearly adore Christmas lmbo!! But I love Miche and really do need some new shells for fall and winter, fingers crossed!! – Jacey. Melissa@yahoo.com

  10. My Favorite color is pink
    theloppybox@yahoo.com

  11. Like, Like and my favorite color is orange 🙂 gperry1979@gmail.com

  12. green is the best color ever because it goes with everything!

  13. My favorite color is green!!!
    mrswerner@yahoo.com

  14. Love these!!! Pink!!!

  15. I love green and blue. Thank you

  16. I love Miche. The new Demi bag is great. My fav color is purple.

  17. Love your work…have ordered in the past and plan to again in the future!!
    Love Miche as well….favorite color is blue.

    Good luck everyone!!

  18. I like purple! and I love Miche bags! Thank you!

  19. My Fav. color is purple!!!!

  20. My favorite is green but would love any of the beautiful colors.

  21. This is the first i am hearing of the bags. can’t wait to see what styles you have.

  22. my favorite color is Orange 🙂
    mommytodj@yahoo.com

  23. Denise.Laakmann@gmail.com

    My favorite color is like a lime green. I don’t know the exact name of it. Actually in the picture above of the 3 purses the first green color is the exact color I love!! Love this idea, never seen this before 🙂

  24. graceful78@gmail.com
    My favorite color is purple, but as for purses black matches everything 🙂

  25. favorite color is green, but I’m not sure that’s what I want in a purse. I love, love, love the miche bag! mundellclan@gmail.com

  26. Never had one but everyone’s talking about them! Maybe I can get my hands on one:)

  27. Random.org chose #4 tonight! Congrats!

Leave a comment

