Day 6: Liddy Bug Line

Liddy Bug Line , owned by Sarah Gruber, is our day 6 sponsor and she is giving away a gorgeous handmade pillowcase style dress (an $18.50 value)!  This dress is a 2T size, and measures 17.5 inches from top to bottom.  These work nicely in the cooler months as well when paired with a turtle neck and pair of leggings!  I’d love it if you visited her Facebook fan page to thank her for her donation!  If you’re interested in doing a little shopping or browsing, she has an Etsy Store set up!

To Enter:

-“Like” Liddy Bug Line on Facebook

-“Like” me on Facebook (see top right of this page for link)

-Leave a comment with your favorite children’s movie!

*US residents only.  Contest ends at 11pm central time.  Random.org will be used to choose the winner.  Winner will be notified by e-mail.

About Renee K

I am a crafty, working, mom of three seeking to spread joy in all I make!

Posted on September 6, 2011, in Giveaways and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 33 Comments.

  1. Beauty and the Beast(:

    jazzie2663@yahoo.com

  2. chastity marquez

    Right now its tangled… chastity.young630@gmail.com

  3. not their favorite of all time but they are loving The Gruffalo!! I liked both 🙂 love the dresses!

  4. Melissa Strickler

    Snow White ❤ – Jacey.Melissa@yahoo.com

  5. Matilda!!!!

  6. Little mermaid!!
    We love Ariel in thus house!!

  7. Denise.Laakmann@gmail.com

    Right now I would have to say Rio bc my kids have watched it a million times already. But older movies I would say The Fox and the Hound 🙂

  8. Carolynn Fitz-Richard

    Anything Tinkerbell or Tangled… its a close call

  9. Currently… Tangled 🙂

  10. Fox and The Hound. jdyke83@yahoo.com

  11. Lion King, for sure! 🙂 I can remember going to the movies a dozen times when it came out!!

    amartin030@ gmail.com

  12. ooh anything Disney or Pixar…. maybe Toy Story. I can’t decide! LOL

    just_me_720@yahoo.com

  13. My favorite kids non-cartoon move is The Parent Trap! efetters@rockford.edu

  14. I love Beauty and the Beast…this would look great on my niece 🙂
    tggrlvr76@aol.com

  15. I think i love kid movies more than my daughter, lol! Snow White is my all time favorite but Tangled is my newest favorite! 🙂
    iluvmycubbies@gmail.com

  16. Isaiah doesn’t have a favorite movie yet…he likes insurance commericals and that’s about as long as you can keep his attention. I have, however, made him watch all the Shreks with me 🙂 tmjones@live.com

  17. Little Mermaid!

  18. Hmmm… fav movie? Aladdin or Alice in Wonderland!
    ❤ the dress by the way!

  19. My children’s movie is Cars!

  20. I don’t even know if this is a kids movie, but I loved Labryinth when I was younger. I think it had David Bowie in it?!

  21. Hi!
    Hands down my fave is the Little Mermaid 😀
    Thanks so much for the chance! 🙂
    ~Mippy 🙂

  22. Lady and the Tramp for older movies, How To Train Your Dragon for newer ones!!!

  23. Lady and the tramp

  24. Random.org chose #12 tonight! Congrats!

Leave a comment

