Day 7: LE Jewelry

Today’s beautiful giveaway comes to  you from LE Jewelry!  This is what Lauren, owner of LE Jewelry, has to say;

“I started LE Jewelry Designs in 2006 after much persistence from friends and family to start selling my creations. It continues to be my passion. I love what I do and do what I love! Coming up with new, original pieces is what I thrive on so you won’t see many replicates of my jewelry. From ‘fashion jewelry’ to pieces made of sterling silver, gold-filled and gemstones, the variety of my jewelry is sure to fit anyone’s style.”

This bracelet is made with beige glass pearls, pewter bead caps, silver-plated wire and lobster clasp. .5″ sp extender chain.  Measures 7.5″ – 8″.

You can see more of her creations in her Etsy Store!

To Enter:

-“Like” LE Jewelry on Facebook

-“Like” me on Facebook (see top right of this page for the link)

-Leave a comment below and for fun, share with us if you prefer balloons or flowers!

*US residents only.  Contest ends at 11pm central time.  Random.org will be used to choose the winner.  Winner will be notified by e-mail.


About Renee K

I am a crafty, working, mom of three seeking to spread joy in all I make!

Posted on September 7, 2011, in Giveaways and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 42 Comments.

  1. Flowers for me!!

  2. I prefer flowers!

  3. flowers and balloons lol my son gets excited about the balloons! efetters@rockford.edu

  4. Jennifer DeMarre

    Flowers, preferably wild ones!
    jenaybenay79@gmail.com

  5. graceful78@gmail.com
    I prefer flowers of course!

  6. Flowers!!! jdyke83@yahoo.com (please please please its sooo pretty)

  7. sophisticated diva handbags

    I prefer flowers, oh yes I do!!

    That is a very pretty piece!

    michebagparties@aol.com

  8. Flowers!! I am after all a floral designer……

  9. brianna dillaber

    Flowers!! 🙂

  10. Flowers for me

  11. I’m entering today too! Can I win twice?? 🙂

    I prefer flowers

  12. This is a gorgeous bracelet!
    And my family owns a florist so i see balloons and flowers all the time…needless to say i dont really want either as a gift lol!
    Heather Smith
    hsmith6286@yahoo.com

  13. chastity marquez

    I love flowers 🙂 chastity.young630@gmail.com

  14. Definitely flowers! The squeaky rubbing noise balloons make gives me the heebee jeebee’s. LOL!
    iluvmycubbies@gmail.com

  15. Hi!
    I prefer flowers! 😀
    Thank you for the chance 🙂

  16. I prefer flowers they smell so pretty

  17. Love both but I pick flowers!

  18. Melissa Strickler

    Jacey.Melissa@yahoo.com – I love flowers!! But prefer wild flowers ❤ My sons bring me the prettiest ones!!

  19. Flowers for sure!! mrswerner@yahoo.com

  20. Balloons are really fun, but I’d pick flowers for most occasions! 🙂

  21. Flowers…. but since they die, and balloons deflate, I prefer jewelry as it lasts forever! mrgmom@hotmail.com

  22. Random.org chose #23 tonight! Congrats!

  23. Balloons! My daughter loves balloons! When the balloons have almost givin up it is so funny to watch my kids take turns sitting on it to see who can pop it LOL.

  24. AAAAHHH! I forgot you changed to this new blog, so I haven’t been seeing your posts in my blogfeed. 😦 So I am going to follow it with email updates, instead.

    But this necklace is beautiful, and I love flowers. ❤

  25. wow what a beautiful necklace, and i prefer flowers.

    Regards:
    Jennifer Fox
    Perfumes & Fashion Jewelry
    http://perfumesandjewelry.net/

Leave a comment

