Day 8: Diaper Bag!

My friend, Erin Gray,with Baby Goodies is giving away a handmade diaper bag AND matching wipe case cover ($18 value), good for either gender!  Erin makes all kinds of things (burp cloths, bibs, taggie blankets (loveys), diaper bags, wipes case covers, and much more!).  She’s even taken a few special requests from ME, including a super cool money apron (business name included!) for use at my craft shows!!  Be sure to thank her on her fan page for being so generous!

To Enter:

-“Like” Baby Goodies on Facebook

-“Like” me on Facebook (link is at top right corner of this page)

-Leave a comment and let us know how many kids you have, or would like to have someday!

*US residents only.  Contest ends at 11pm central time.  Random.org will be used to choose the winner.  Winner will be notified by e-mail.

About Renee K

I am a crafty, working, mom of three seeking to spread joy in all I make!

Posted on September 8, 2011, in Giveaways and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 42 Comments.

  1. chastity marquez

    I have 3 kids and I’m done, but I’m living through my sister in law that has twins 🙂 chastity.young630@gmail.com

  2. I have 2 boys. Would love a girl, but don’t think I can talk the hubby into it.

  3. AAF of Both Pages! I have a little girl, 10 Months. She is our one and only!

  4. I def need a diaper bag! Never can find the right one.

    jazzie2663@yahoo.com

  5. Amanda Schroeder

    I have 4 kids. One boy who’s 8 nd 3 girls who are 4 soon to be 3 on the 19th nd 6 months! And I’m done!

  6. I have 2 girls.. but i would love this for a friend that is about to have a baby

  7. Beckers214@sbcglobal.net

    I have 1 living daughter, a daughter in Heaven and hopefully a boy on the way! I can’t wait to order a blanket from Baby Goodies!!!

  8. I have a 3 year old boy and two year girl and in a couple years woud love to try for one more 🙂

  9. One boy here! My husband and I have agreed on trying again next year with hopes of a girl… but if we are blessed with another boy… we will try ONE more time… 3 total even if we end up with 3another boys!! 🙂

  10. I have two girls my hubby wants to try for a boy but I say I already have one HIM!!!!

    maddie_and_izziesmommy@yahoo.com

  11. Melissa Strickler

    We gave two amazing boys ❤ Who are our greatest blessings! And 4 children who play in heaven waiting as well <3! But we have two nieces that are under two that could really benefit from this bag. And it would make it so much easier for me to keep things organized while they are with me!!

  12. I have one. Not sure on how many I want.

  13. I have 3 boys and hoping someday to have a girl.

  14. I have a special needs child, not sure if we will have another one because of that, but we would love one more!

  15. I have 4 not sure if we will have any more 🙂

  16. Have 1 want 2.

  17. I have 5 kids. 4 that are step and 1 monster of my own. We actually are considering having another.

  18. 3 beautiful girls. 9, 4, and 8 months. 🙂 3 nephews and one niece! I love a big family!

  19. I have two monsters (I mean, darling children). We are undecided if we are going to try for a 3rd or not.

  20. I have one little boy and would love to have more! I love bags of any kind and this one is very cute 🙂
    lm3883@gmail.com

  21. I have one baby boy and eventually will be having more!

  22. I have one girl and is trying for baby # 2 so let’s keep our fingers crossed.

  23. I have two kids and I am just happy with that…by my bestie is having her first boy and this would be amazing for her 🙂
    tggrlvr76@aol.com

  24. Okay, I don’t have little kids, but if my gals don’t need it, I can use it for a ‘nurse tote”
    As a fact, I think there’s a market for just such an item. I’ve never met a nurse that didn’t have a huge tote!

    michebagparties@aol.com

  25. would love to have more…but we have 2 wonderful kids Caramia1114@aol.com

  26. 3 kiddos here…. always wanted 4 though…..

  27. I have 2 girls but my hubby wants a boy of course lol!

  28. I have 4 kids the youngest being 5 months old and would love a diaper bag like this! I have always wanted to adopt so may have more!

  29. I have a 2 1/2 yr old daughter. Would love to have more right now but I want to get through the rest of nursing school first…hopefully 2 or 3 more in the future!
    iluvmycubbies@gmail.com

  30. I have 3. 4 if you count my husband. 5 if you count the dog! 😉

  31. Blessed with the 1 child I have since I can’t have anymore. 🙂

  32. seriously i was one away grrr (lol)

  33. You could definitely see your enthusiasm within the paintings you write. The arena hopes for more passionate writers such as you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

Leave a comment

