Day 10: Gift…PLUS an Extra

Today is unique…the winner will get a gift PLUS an extra special offer!

The gift is from ME!  I am giving away two sparkly crocheted flower hairclips!  (The yarn really sparkles!)  They are adorned with classy buttons and are backed with white netting to give them some extra flair!

The second part of this giveaway comes from Neo-Notions, who offers handmade goods made from natural material!  They have it all – from abstract silk patterns to intricate floral wool designs. From mirror work to threadwork and from casual look to upscale chic attire.  They are offering  the winner a 20% discount+FREE SHIPPING on your entire purchase!  *No minimum purchase. Cannot be combined with any other offer. Expires 9/30/2011

(Necklaces from their shop)

To Enter:

-“Like” Neo-Notions on Facebook

-“Like” ME on Facebook (see top right of this page for the link)

-Leave a comment and let us know your favorite flavor of ice cream! (It IS my birthday celebration month afterall!)

*US residents only.  Contest ends at 11pm central time.  Random.org will be used to choose the winner.  Winner will be notified by e-mail.

About Renee K

I am a crafty, working, mom of three seeking to spread joy in all I make!

Posted on September 10, 2011, in Giveaways and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 21 Comments.

  1. me me me hmmm ice cream flavor?!? I love the chocolate marshmallow ice cream that is hard to find in rockford anymore.

  2. Melissa Strickler

    My favorite flavor of Ice cream is absolutely Butter Pecan!! Jacey.Melissa@yahoo.com

  3. I love love love Ben and Jerry’s Ice Cream.. I think Chubby Hubby and Late Night Snack are my faves!

  4. I love Wedding Cake from Rockton’s Dairy Haus 🙂
    tggrlvr76@aol.com

  5. Strawberry!

  6. Rocky Road!

    Those hair clips are so cute!!!!

  7. Sherbert and Strawberry!

  8. graceful78@gmail.com
    My favorite ice cream flavor is a flip between butter pecan or chocolate moose tracks 🙂 Depending on if I need the chocolate, wink wink 🙂 haha

  9. My favorite flavor of ice cream is Mint Chip 🙂 YUM!!

  10. Chunky Monkey is my ultimate favorite ice cream!! Yum yum!! Thanks for the chance to win!!

  11. B & R chocolate chip!

  12. Hi!
    It depends on my mood. Umm..but I almost always love Breyers vanilla or a vanilla bean ice cream 🙂 Otherwise it’s gotta be something like Death by Chocolate, Denali Moose Tracks or something like that 🙂

  13. Dark Chocolate chunk Gelato… Yummy…

  14. Such a hard decision! I have to go with cake batter. YUM!

  15. Birthday cake ice cream OR heathbar ice cream YUM
    just_me_720@yahoo.com

  16. Butter Pecan!!

  17. **COMMENTS CLOSED**

    Random.org chose #17!

Leave a comment

