Day 11: Store Credit!

Today’s giveaway is store credit, but don’t fret!  You’ll love her shop and what she has to offer!  Littlest Sweet Pea Gifts offers a large array of items including tu-tu’s, hair clips, blankets, and these fun bandana skirts!

She is offering our winner a store credit valued at $10!  Please stop by her fan page to thank her!

You can visit her on Facebook or sneek a peek at her Etsy Shop!

To Enter:

-“Like” Littlest Sweet Pea Gifts on Facebook

-“Like” ME on Facebook (see top right corner of this page for the link)

-Leave a comment telling us who your favorite musician is!

*US residents only.  Contest ends at 11pm central time.  Random.org will be used to choose the winner.  Winner will be notified by e-mail.

About Renee K

I am a crafty, working, mom of three seeking to spread joy in all I make!

Posted on September 11, 2011, in Giveaways and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 22 Comments.

  1. Frank Sinatra! 🙂

  2. Too many to choose from!!

  3. graceful78@gmail.com
    I have way too many favorite musicians to just name one!

  4. George Strait

  5. My son! Love hearing him sing ;-)!!

  6. My favorite musician is Miranda Lambert! 🙂

  7. Michael Buble! And course both of my kids!! You are my sunshine is the best!!!

  8. Melissa Strickler

    Jacey.Melissa@yahoo.com – My Sister, she is amazing! And I couldn’t be prouder of her ❤

  9. My favorite musician Is Brad Paisley!

  10. I don’t have a specific “musician”…I love Montgomery Gentry! michebagparties@aol.com

  11. I love Panic at the Disco…..

  12. Dave matthews Band

  13. Tim Mcgraw

  14. Enrique Iglesias!!!

  15. Too many to choose from!!

  16. Random.org chose #3 tonight!! Congrats!

Leave a comment

