Day 12: Crocheted Cutie!

Today’s giveaway is something my daughter has had her eyes on.  Anytime I open the photo on my computer she says, “I want one of those, mom!”.  Crochetin’ Carrie is giving away one of these adorable Cupcake Baby Purses!  Go let her know how adorable these are and tell her thanks!!

These little Cupcake Purses come with a doll, blanket, and beanie!  I know a bunch of little girls who would love to give one a new home!  This is the one you’ll be playing for…

To Enter:

-”Like” Crochetin’ Carrie on Facebook

-”Like” ME on Facebook (see top right corner of this page for the link)

-Leave a comment telling me your favorite holiday!

*US residents only.  Contest ends at 11pm central time.  Random.org will be used to choose the winner.  Winner will be notified by e-mail.

About Renee K

I am a crafty, working, mom of three seeking to spread joy in all I make!

Posted on September 11, 2011, in Giveaways and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 37 Comments.

  1. We love Halloween….we go all out with decorating and costumes!

  2. My favorite holiday is a toss up between Halloween and Christmas!! I love the fall so that’s why I love halloween but…….Christmas is wonderful because I get to spend alot of time with my FAMILY!!!!

  3. Christmas!! Because of the true meaning of the season! 🙂

  4. Probably Halloween. Haunted houses are always fun! (:

  5. Christmas

  6. Melissa Strickler

    I would have to say Thanksgiving!! I love cooking a yummy meal for my whole extended family and just ENJOYING time TOGETHER!! None of the rush and craziness in December lol Although Christmas is a close second ❤

  7. Gotta be Thanksgiving! The prequel to all the holiday crazyness but it is still calm and homey and all about family and being together. Plus Autumn is usually so lovely!

  8. Hi!
    It’s a toss up between Christmas and Easter but I love Thanksgiving as well…hmm…I guess I don’t have a fave …lol 😉

  9. So cute!!
    I would have to say Christmas- with Halloween a close second!

  10. Thanksgiving 🙂

  11. chastity marquez

    I would say christmas is my fav, I love to seeing the kids faces 🙂

  12. Hmm favorite holiday….. Christmas. It is so much better with kids!

  13. my favorite holiday would have to be Christmas! my girls would love to have one of these cute little dolls

  14. Oh my, those are adorable!

    My favorite holiday is definitely Christmas. I love spending time with my family and seeing my kids get so excited. Love all the lights, the holiday cheer, and the yummy food 🙂

  15. Thanksgiving!

  16. hmmm Does my anniversary count hehe. Thanksgiving!

    jdyke83@yahoo.com

  17. Christmas… it just puts everyone in a good mood. Plus the lights and all and I love seeing the look of surprise on everyones faces.

  18. Id have to say Christmas:)

  19. Halloween!!! love the oranges and deep purples and black!! so beautiful!!!

  20. Mommytodj@yahoo.com

    My favorite holiday is probably Thanksgiving. :] But honestly.. I love Halloween, Christmas, & Thanksgiving pretty equally.

  21. I believe her page is how I found you. Love her, and her stuff. I ordered some baby shoe ornaments from her last Christmas. Which just happens to be my favorite holiday. 🙂

  22. Already a huge fan of Carrie’s and have purchased from her several times. Everyone should check out her site. She’s great and just the sweetest.
    My favorite holiday gas always been Halloween. Love the weather (usually) and decorating for Fall.

    Denise.laakmann@gmail.com

  23. Christmas is my favorite holiday.. Just such a peaceful time..

  24. July 4th, the kids love the fireworks! The meaning of the fourth and the family to celebrate with you!! 🙂

  25. I like any holiday that brings the family together and great food!But if I had to pick one it would be Thanksgiving.

  26. My favorite holiday is Christmas. It’s the one time of year that people put aside their differences and help one another out. That and it also happens to be my son’s birthday! Lol

  27. I love all holidays but probably halloween! I just love seeing my daughters faces looking at all that candy!

  28. Christmas because of the meaning.

  29. christmas

  30. love Thanksgiving and spending that time together
    tggrlvr76@aol.com

  31. Halloween, love the cool weather, carving pumpkins, toasting the seeds, and all the costumes.

  32. Random.org chose #25 tonight! Congrats!

Leave a comment

