Day 14: Sincerely Me

Today’s giveaway comes from Erica, owner of Sincerely Me!  She would like to give away this beautiful baby bib with matching hair clip, valued at $10.  She makes beautiful baby bibs in a variety of styles and sizes, and carries popular cartoon characters as well!  Many hairclips and headbands to choose from!  Everything she makes is unique, and something I don’t personally see a lot of.  Go tell her HI and help her get her page going with some fresh NEW fans!!

To Enter:

-”Like” Sincerely Me on Facebook

-”Like” ME on Facebook (see top right corner of this page for the link)

-Leave a comment telling me your favorite actor!

*US residents only.  Contest ends at 11pm central time.  Random.org will be used to choose the winner.  Winner will be notified by e-mail.

About Renee K

I am a crafty, working, mom of three seeking to spread joy in all I make!

Posted on September 14, 2011, in Giveaways and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 20 Comments.

  1. Favorite actor huh? Right now I’m not so patiently waiting the season premiere of Castle. So the 2 stars of that show! (Can’t even think of their names this early!! Maybe after some coffee! 😉

  2. Gorgeous bib!

    My favorite actor … yeesh. I have several. Al Pacino, CHEVY CHASE!!!!, and Clint Eastwood 🙂

  3. Too cute!

    Harrison Ford

  4. chastity marquez

    So cute!

    Fav actor is Hugh Laurie

  5. My favorite actor would have to be Al Pacino. I think he still has what it takes 🙂

  6. I swear I am going to have a boy… but know someone having a girl… so I will get in on this!

    Robin Williams!

  7. Bruce Willis

  8. This would be so nice for Gramma to have for her new 3wk old granddaughter! Have liked both pages. My favorite actor is Kathy Bates….not that I like every movie she’s been in but she is so believable in her characters!

    crescendogal@yahoo.com

  9. Johnny Depp is one of theeeee best ever. Def my favorite!

  10. My favorite is Reese Witherspoon! & that bib is adorable!! 🙂

  11. my all time fave has to be Adam Sandler, regardless of the role he plays–

    michebagparties@aol.com

  12. I love Jason Statham!!

  13. I have no idea of a favorite lol! there are sooo many but Jim Carey is always hilarious!

  14. Reese Witherspoon!!! I think I spelled her last name right! 🙂

Leave a comment

