Day 15: Crayon Belt

Chick N Bow is back and she’s giving away a brand new item!  She’s created this adorable Crayon Apron, perfect for ANY girl or boy!  This apron retails for $8 and includes 12 crayons!  This would be a great gift for the little artist you know!

Jessica takes custom orders and also makes girls’ pillowcase style dresses and women’s skirts!

To Enter:

-”Like” Chick N Bow on Facebook

-”Like” ME on Facebook (see top right corner of this page for the link)

-Subscribe to my blog (lower right of this page) and leave a comment telling me you did!

*US residents only.  Contest ends at 11pm central time.  Random.org will be used to choose the winner.  Winner will be notified by e-mail.

About Renee K

I am a crafty, working, mom of three seeking to spread joy in all I make!

Posted on September 14, 2011, in Giveaways and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 27 Comments.

  1. Lovin’ the blog chic!

  2. chastity marquez

    Such a cute idea! Love the blog 🙂

  3. Pick me pick me I did!!!

  4. Such a cute idea!!!
    “Like” both pages and now following your blog. 🙂

  5. ♥ the dresses!! I like both and am now following your blog

  6. I am now following your blog. That is a cute idea. Would be perfect for car rides or even when on an airplane.

  7. Love the dress I purchased from her this summer. This new item is too cute. Following your super cool blog!

  8. I follow your blog!. Love the dress i got for the summer.. awesome work!

  9. I love this and i am following by email!

  10. I am following your Blog and liked both Pages:) Thank you for the Chance to win!!

    Shannon Gammon
    sles79@gmail.com

  11. Mommytodj@yahoo.com
    I now follow your blog!! =] Yippee!! My kids would love this crayon belt! I can see them fighting over who gets to wear it first already! aha

  12. Grace would love this!!!

  13. Melissa Strickler

    OMG! This is so cute! My son would get Sooo much use out of it!!… I “like” both pages and have been following your blog all along! ❤

  14. I follow you r blog! And that would be so great for ALL my little nephews and neices! I have TONS. Lol they all would love this. So cute! (:

  15. I know a lil artist!

  16. This is a very neat idea! ❤

  17. Love that! I have an apron collection, and I’d love this to start one for my daughter, too! ❤

  18. My daughter would love a crayon apron!! I signed up on FB and joined your blog! Thanks!

  19. love your blog..need to order a birthday hat soon!

  20. Love your blog, love the apron my son loves to color n he wld love this apron.

  21. Elizabeth Montgomery

    I’ve been a follower 🙂 You had me at owl hat! hehe

  22. Love the blog! My daughter would feel so “fancy” wearing this while she colors…lol 🙂

Leave a comment

