Day 16: Scentsy

If you haven’t had the pleasure of experiencing Scentsy yet, you’re in for a treat!  Here’s why I’m a fan; Scentsy is wickless.  It is warmed with a low-wattage light bulb that melts the wax.  The wax does not get hot enough to cause burns (I’ve stuck my fingers in to test it out!).  I love that it’s flameless, so I’m able to leave it on when I leave home like I would any ordinary lamp!  Having three children AND pets in my home, I never have to worry about burns or fire!

My friend, Jenny Couch, is giving away a Scentsy bar of the winner’s choice!  Scentsy bars will last 60-80 hours and retail at only $5!  That’s a HUGE discount compared to plain old jar candles.  She is also giving the winner 10% off if they place an order!  Scentsy really is a wonderful and inexpensive product.

To Enter:

-”Like” Jenny Couch Independent Scentsy Consultant on Facebook

-”Like” ME on Facebook (see top right corner of this page for the link)

– Leave a comment and tell me if you’ve ever experienced Scentsy before!

*US residents only.  Independent Scentsy Consultants excluded.  Contest ends at 11pm central time.  Random.org will be used to choose the winner.  Winner will be notified by e-mail.

About Renee K

I am a crafty, working, mom of three seeking to spread joy in all I make!

Posted on September 15, 2011, in Giveaways and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 40 Comments.

  1. I like you both on Facebook. I have tried Scentsy and it’s wonderful! Really looking forward to trying some of the new fall scents too.

    lisalmg25 at gmail dot com

  2. I love scentsy their new eskimo kiss is the best.

  3. Melissa Strickler

    I LOVE Scentsy!! I was actually introduced to it through you!! And I will never go back to candles again!!

  4. Never tried it but looks amazing!

  5. I have liked noth of you. And I love scentsy! I have a burner and I have only tried a few scents but I love it! (: jazzie2663@yahoo.com

  6. I looooove scentsy! One of my favorite things!

  7. I LOVE Scentsy! And NOTHING compares to their wax! Please random.org, pick me! lol

  8. I LOVE my Scentsy!! I have pets and when people come over they are surprised to see 2 large dogs and a cat. I get comments all the time on how great my house smells. Recently I have been burning French Kiss and Mums and Marigolds. I am excited for the new Holiday warmers and fall/winter scents!

  9. I have two warmers and love them! I can’t wait to add a new scent for fall!

  10. I haven’t tried scentsy yet, someone I know has the warmer though;very cute and if it smells like candy-I love it;)

  11. Scetsy is great!

  12. mmmmmmm scentsy!! Love it!

  13. i love scentsy

  14. I LOVE scentsy!

  15. chastity marquez

    I love scentsy and jenny!! Oh and I’m loving blk ruby!!

  16. I have tried a Sample of Amber Road that my friend had Given me, but thats all i have tried so Far. I love that scent! Thank you so much for the Chance to win:)!!

    Shannon Gammon
    sles79@gmail.com

  17. Haven’t been lucky enough to experience scentsy yet. 😦

  18. I love me some Scentsy!!!! I am gonna need a new scentsy buddy for my little one!

  19. I love scentsy!!!!!!!

  20. AAF of both! ;). I love scentsy now. I had no clue idea what it really was until about a month ago!!

  21. Love Scentsy 🙂

  22. graceful78@gmail.com
    You turned me onto Scentsy Renee, and actually Jenny was the consultant at your house!
    Right now so excited to get all my fall scents warming in the house! My fave time of year!

  23. Love me some Scentsy!

    stubbsx3@gmail.com

  24. Love you both 🙂 Love to win this!!

  25. I have experienced Scentsy but the only scent I’ve smelled in a warmer is Silouette.

  26. Love Scentsy and it has definitely changed me from a candle buyer! 🙂

  27. love scentsy. I have my pumpkin warmer out with black raspberry in it!

  28. like both but I have never experienced Scentsy

  29. Liked and liked 🙂

    And I LOVE Scentsy. I need some new fall scents so I’m crossing my fingers to win! 🙂

  30. I like you both on facebook! I love scentsy! They smell so yummy!!!

  31. Hi!
    Yeees I love Scentsy. It’s sooooo addictive! 🙂
    Have a great night! 😀

  32. I have not had the experience yet…..

  33. Have never tried scentsy products but this is the best time of the year for the great fall scents!

  34. mommytodj@yahoo.com
    Never have. But hope to! :]

Leave a comment

