Day 17: Cute Covers

Give a great big welcome to my friend, Theresa, at Cute Covers!  She has been making fashionable Bible covers in a huge variety of styles for several years.  I have personally gotten SIX from her (only two were for me, lol), and I love them all!  She even made one for the bible I carry in my purse!

Theresa is giving away this beautiful Bible cover (pictured below), valued at $15!  This fits Bibles up to 5 1/2″ width  x 8 1/2″ length x 1″ page thickness.  You can visit her on Facebook or on her website: www.cutecovers.net

To Enter:

-”Like” Cute Covers on Facebook

-”Like” ME on Facebook (see top right corner of this page for the link)

– Leave a comment telling me if you would keep this for yourself or give it to family/friend…

*US residents only.  Contest ends at 11pm central time.  Random.org will be used to choose the winner.  Winner will be notified by e-mail.

About Renee K

I am a crafty, working, mom of three seeking to spread joy in all I make!

Posted on September 16, 2011, in Giveaways and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 22 Comments.

  1. I absolutely LOVE Theresa’s Bible covers! We have two in our family, but there is always room for more! 🙂

  2. Not sure yet

  3. Ohh those are so nice. I don’t know… I might give it to my sil!!!

  4. Stunning, oh wow that is so pretty!! I would love to share it with someone but to be honest I would keep it for myself!!

    jennycouch82@yahoo.com

  5. I love it, it would be perfect for my momma her and my dads 25th anniversary i coming up and this would be awesome for her!!

  6. aaf and I would give it to my mom!

  7. I think my mom should have this!!!!

  8. I have two bibles with no covers, so I would love to use one on one of mine. I just can’t seem to find one that I like!

  9. This would be the perfect birthday gift for my mother in law!

  10. I love this! I would give it to my oldest daughter

  11. I would keep it!

  12. I’m not sure if I would keep it or gift it—it’s real cute!!

    michebagparties@aol.com

  13. I would keep it, because my bible looks so bare, and it has been telling me that it gets cold sometimes…

  14. I would give this as a gift
    tggrlvr76@aol.com

  15. I think I would give as a gift =D

  16. Would love this for myself…

  17. Toss up, I would like it, but this would make a great gift, too!

  18. mommytodj@yahoo.com
    I would be gifting it :]

Leave a comment

