Day 20: Cake! (locals only)

Cakes by Jake is ONE of two giveaways I’ll have this month that is for the locals only, sorry guys!!  But how could I have a birthday celebration WITHOUT cake?!

Cakes by Jake would like to giveaway a 6 inch round cake that serves 10 (valued at $15)!  The winner gets to choose the frosting, cake flavor, and filling! (Restrictions apply for those who may live a bit further away due to some products needing refrigeration.)  You can find more photos of their work on their Facebook fan page!

Here’s a list of options you can choose from!

Cakes by Jake is located in Loves Park, IL and is extending this giveaway to those who live in the Rockford and Chicago-land area!  YUMM!!

To Enter:

-“Like” Cakes by Jake on Facebook

-”Like” ME on Facebook (see top right corner of this page for the link)

– Leave a comment and let me know what flavor you would choose!

*Rockford/Chicago-land residents only.  Contest ends at 11pm central time.  Random.org will be used to choose the winner.  Winner will be notified by e-mail.

About Renee K

I am a crafty, working, mom of three seeking to spread joy in all I make!

Posted on September 19, 2011, in Giveaways and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 32 Comments.

  1. Yellow cake with vanilla cream filling and chocolate frosting sounds AWESOME!!!

    And, I hope I win!

    michebagparties@aol.com

  2. My son would love the yellow cake with the chocolate cream filling and vanilla frosting

  3. I would choose yellow cake with raspberry filling and vanilla frosting!!! Yummy Yummy!!!

  4. Hard to say what I would choose! All combinations would be delicious! I’d probably go with Red Velvet cake, Cream Cheese icing and Vanilla Cream filling. Now I’m hungry! MMMmmm!

  5. yummm! Vanilla, vanilla, vanilla cream!

    just_me_720@yahoo.com

  6. Hmmm…white cake with strawberry filling and vanilla frosting! 😀

  7. WOW! This would be amazing! Choclate cake and vanilla frosting would be fabulous! =D

  8. Strawberry cake and filling with a cream cheese frosting. I love strawberry! Thanks!

  9. I would choose strawberry cake, strawberry filling, and vanilla frosting. Yum!!!

  10. White with vanilla frosting and cream filling

  11. chastity marquez

    White cake, vanilla frosting, choc filling maybe. Hmm…I just want one of each 🙂

  12. This would be perfect for Gracie’s birthday!!! Chocolate, strawberry filling, chocolate icing.

  13. dakneelyia harty

    I pick yellow with cream cheese frosting and a chocolate cream filling….YUM!! I soo hope I win, I want some cake BAD!!

  14. ohhh I would love to win! yellow cake chocolate frosting and chocolate cream filling

  15. Yellow cake with chocolate filling and frosting. Mmm Mmm Mmm!!!!

  16. YUM!!! Red velvet with cream cheese frosting!!!

  17. Yellow Cake, Chocolate frosting, Raspberry filling!! Yummy!

  18. I’d let Kaeleigh pick since I would use it for her 2nd birthday which is coming up next month…. but I’m sure she’d pick red velvet with cream cheese frosting and vanilla cream filling…. YUM!

  19. Mmmmm cake! Strawberry cake, chocolate frosting with strawberry filling… or maybe chocolate filling…decisions, decisions…

  20. I think I would do Choc cake, Vanilla filling and choc frosting…yumm

  21. yellow cake, cream cheese frosting with strawberries

  22. mommytodj@yahoo.com

    Mmm cake!!!
    white, with chocolate, with vanilla cream!!!! :]

  23. hmm.. How about all chocolate!!!

  24. Delicious! I’d pick chocolate cake, chocolate frosting and raspberry filling! Yummmmy!! 🙂

  25. Chocolate, chocolate, and more chocolate!!!

  26. yellow cake with a buttercream filling

  27. Thanks again for another referral! I will definately be going for birthday cakes in the near future. All the flavors sound great, but I love all chocolate=]

  28. red velvet, cream cheese frosting and filling…oh yes!!
    tggrlvr76@aol.com

  29. Would love a red velvet,with chocolate frosting and vanilla cream. Just the thought of it makes me want one now..lol

Leave a comment

