Day 21: Photo Block

Today’s fabulous giveaway comes from Block.Paper.Scissors.!  They offer fun, decorative home decor items and welcome custom requests!  It all began with the Photo Blocks that you clip your favorite photo to!  Lucky for you guys, this is what they are offering today!

This pink, black, and white block measures 7″x 8″x1.5″ and has a clip that holds whatever you want to display (valued at $15).

They have a bunch of photos of their work on their Facebook fan page, as well as in their Etsy Store.

To Enter:

-”Like” Block.Paper.Scissors. on Facebook

-”Like” ME on Facebook (see top right corner of this page for the link)

– Leave a comment and tell me what you’d put on the block!

*US residents only.  Contest ends at 11pm central time.  Random.org will be used to choose the winner.  Winner will be notified by e-mail.

About Renee K

I am a crafty, working, mom of three seeking to spread joy in all I make!

Posted on September 20, 2011, in Giveaways and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 37 Comments.

  1. Love this! I would totally give it to my best friend who just had a baby! A black and white photo of her would look PERFECT on here!

  2. My family would definetely be on it proudly

  3. I would put a black and white family photo!

  4. I’d put a picture of my beautiful daughter on there!

  5. I would beg my kids to take a photo of all 4 grandbabies together—and use it for that!

    michebagparties@aol.com

  6. chastity marquez

    A family photo

  7. Picture isn’t showing but i’d probably put something on it for Lexi’s room

  8. A picture of Grace….

  9. elizabeth westbrook

    I would put a picture of my niece and soon to be niece or nephew:)

  10. I would put a picture of my kids and my nieces and nephew together!! If we could ever make that happen LOL..love this giveaway!!

  11. I would put a oic of my kiddos:)

  12. I would put it in my baby sisters room with a pic of grandma and grandpa.

  13. This would look great in my daughter’s room now and for years to come completed by a photo of our family on it.

  14. a picture of all the monsters!

  15. I would put a picture of my daughter smashing cake on her first birthday. Which just so happens to be today! 🙂

  16. Elizabeth Montgomery

    My beautiful babies of course!

  17. A silly picture of my 3 peanuts
    mommytodj@yahoo.com

  18. I would give it to my mom so she can put a picture of her grandbabies on it!! 🙂

  19. pisture of my kids of course!

  20. I’d put a beautiful family photo in there!! Thanks for the chance to win!

  21. Probably put a pic of my family in there 🙂

  22. for my daughters room…. a pic of her and a friend….

  23. Pictures of zoey

  24. an updated picture of my best friend and I.

  25. Very cute! A picture of my munchkin of course!:)

  26. my girls…for my new desk because I will not get to see them as much when I transfer
    tggrlvr76@aol.com

  27. i LOVE the chalk board look so that is what i would want 🙂

  28. Melissa Strickler

    i would put a picture of my family!! Love it!! Jacey.Melissa@yahoo.com

  29. I think Miss Kinley would look adorable in this!! Of course I don’t want to forget the boys- so probably a pic of all 3!

  30. Maybe a honey-dew-list that way theres no excuse of I didnt see it there! LOL

Leave a comment

