Day 22: Necklace

Ok, really!  Who doesn’t like jewelry?!  Especially the “handmade” kind.  Paige’s Treasure Box is giving away this beautiful purple necklace made with acrylic beads and stainless steal beading wire (retails for $15)!  You may think you recognize this name.  That’s because she was the sponsor of “Day 3” in our giveaway!

To Enter:

-”Like” Paige’s Treasure Box on Facebook

-”Like” ME on Facebook (see top right corner of this page for the link)

– Leave a comment and…well, I’m drawing a blank…so just leave a comment!

*US residents only.  Contest ends at 11pm central time.  Random.org will be used to choose the winner.  Winner will be notified by e-mail.

About Renee K

I am a crafty, working, mom of three seeking to spread joy in all I make!

Posted on September 21, 2011, in Giveaways and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 22 Comments.

  1. Are there restrictions on entering if you’ve already won? I can’t imagine I’d win twice but it’s fun to play along 🙂

  2. Blue is one of my favorite colors!!!

  3. Blank hehe

  4. Love the necklace.. Thanks for the chance to win it!!

  5. Would be a great christmas present!!

  6. Love, love, love the blue color on this necklace!

  7. So pretty!!

  8. Such a pretty color.

  9. Very pretty. I am loving it.

  10. Would make a great Christmas present for my Mother-In Law… she loves Jewelry!

  11. For dinner we are ordering out! Pizza mmm mmm good!

  12. It’s a gorgeous blue color! love it! 🙂

  13. very pretty..I need to start wearing more jewelry:)

  14. very pretty!!!

  15. would go great with my new dress 🙂

  16. this would make a great gift!

    just_me_720@yahoo.com

  17. :] Although, I do not wear many necklaces.. Necklaces are my favorite jewelry.

    mommytodj@yahoo.com

Leave a comment

