Day 23: Scentsy…again!!

Jenny Couch – Independent Scentsy Consultant is back to giveaway more good smellin’ stuff!  This time she is giving away a Scent Circle and a Room Spray, both the winner’s choice!  Scent Circles are great for hanging in your car or locker.  Room Sprays are pretty self-explanatory, and they seem to last forever!

To Enter:

-”Like” Jenny Couch Independent Scentsy Consultant on Facebook

-”Like” ME on Facebook (see top right corner of this page for the link)

– Leave a comment and tell me what your favorite Scentsy scent is….if you’ve been able to smell them before.

*US residents only.  Contest ends at 11pm central time.  Random.org will be used to choose the winner.  Winner will be notified by e-mail.

About Renee K

I am a crafty, working, mom of three seeking to spread joy in all I make!

Posted on September 23, 2011, in Giveaways and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 33 Comments.

  1. I love, Love, LOVE the Toasted Caramel Sugar…..yummy!!

  2. That is a tough one! I have so many favorites! It’s a tie between Forever Pink, French Kiss and My Dear Watson.

  3. Wooo hoooo! I NEED MORE SCENTSY! I stockpile it! Right now, I’m smelling and loving the clove and cinnamon right now, among many others!

  4. I don’t have a fave but I love Home Sweet Home 🙂

  5. My fav right now is eskimo kiss mmmmm such a good smell

  6. I can’t say I have a favorite but I love mochadoodle.

  7. Any food smells!

  8. Not sure of the actual Scentsy name but love the cinnamon roll scent especially for this time of year and loved the lilac scented ones I bought during the summer!

  9. I bought a car circle in Flirtatious that was really really good!

  10. chastity marquez

    I love my blackraspberry van!!

  11. What? You want me to pick one!?! I am currently digging the one that is like clean cotton.

  12. I tried a sample of Amber road and i love it!!:) Thank you for the Chance to win!!

  13. So far my favorite that I have gotten and used is clean breeze, but I know there are plenty out there I will love even more! 😉

  14. My new fav that I’m still waiting on is Black Ruby!

  15. I’ve never bought Scentsy before but I’ve smelled it at a few craft shows I’ve gone to. I guess I never bought it because I couldn’t pick just one scent that I liked!

  16. Hazelnut

  17. mommytodj@yahoo.com
    I have never smelt one. lol But im assuming it would be something vanilla, caramel, or cakeish lol

  18. I have never smelled any flavors but i LOVE cinnamon or vanilla or lavendar! Thanks for the chance to win some!!

  19. I have not had the pleasure of smelling Scentsy before. I hope you have a great day 🙂

  20. The only scent I’ve smelled warm is Silouette…which is yummy! : )

  21. I have many many favorites!!

  22. hoping to try something fruity!

  23. There are so many good ones, my favorites would be any mocha, hazelnut, coffeeish ones!

  24. I have never ha a chance to smell any before! I hope I win!

    just_me_720@yahoo.com

  25. pumpkin marshmallow is my favorite now…. yummmmmmmmmmmmm!

  26. Haven’t had the pleasure yet!!!

  27. lavender

Leave a comment

