Day 24: Sushi…socks!!

I remember the first time I saw these Sushi Socks in person–what a cute and UNIQUE idea!!  Flutter By Me is a fantastic boutique specializing in diaper and towel “cakes”, as well as other “Flutter”!  She has some traditional diaper cakes, and also some very unique diaper cakes that resemble babies!!  You have to check out her page to see what I’m talking about!

Flutter By Me is giving away a package of Sushi Socks!!  Each package includes 6 pair of 0-3 months wrapped up in a sushi takeout container (retail value of $8).  She can make them in girl, boy or gender neutral colors.

To Enter:

-”Like” Flutter By Me on Facebook

-”Like” ME on Facebook (see top right corner of this page for the link)

– Share this giveaway on Facebook!  Then leave a comment telling me you did!

*US residents only.  Contest ends at 11pm central time.  Random.org will be used to choose the winner.  Winner will be notified by e-mail.

About Renee K

I am a crafty, working, mom of three seeking to spread joy in all I make!

Posted on September 23, 2011, in Giveaways and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 22 Comments.

  1. This is so adorable!! I don’t have a baby around right now but knowing my family Im sure I will soon!! ha ha
    I shared the giveaway!!

  2. Done! Those are cute! My SIL is having another nephew for me to spoil in November, so 3 guesses where these would go? 😉

  3. Stupid phone! Lol sorry!

    Absolutely love this idea!!!! It would perfect for my best friend! Shared it!

  4. I know someone who will be having a baby, and what a hit this would be!

  5. Interesting……shared…….

  6. I shared and I absolutely LOVE these!! I have 2 daughters and 4 nieces!!

  7. Too cute!!!! I shared this on Facebook!

  8. Those are adorable! Shared…

  9. OoooOO I want them. I didn’t have a baby shower for my newest daughter & this would be a wonderful gift to myself for her! ❤ I shared it!!
    Mommytodj@yahoo.com

  10. I shared!! Thanks so much for the chance to win these cute little sockin’s!!

  11. LOVE!!!! Picked some up for a friend before, but would LOVE to give another set away!! Plus, I love sharing both of your posts and ideas! Shared!

  12. Very cute! My cousin is having a baby any day now, I would love to give this to them!

  13. Shared! Cute idea!

Leave a comment

