Day 25: Headband

Today’s giveaway comes from Korri at My Mini Motifs!  She’s been crocheting for many years and more recently, began selling her items.  She makes all sorts of things, but today you’re playing for this hand-crocheted, lightweight headband (retail value $12)!  This headband is adorned with three crocheted flowers and a button closure.  This would make a great autumn accessory!

You can see one of these headbands modeled on her Facebook fan page!

To Enter:

-”Like” My Mini Motifs on Facebook

-”Like” ME on Facebook (see top right corner of this page for the link)

– Comment telling me your favorite season of the year!

*US residents only.  Contest ends at 11pm central time.  Random.org will be used to choose the winner.  Winner will be notified by e-mail.

About Renee K

I am a crafty, working, mom of three seeking to spread joy in all I make!

Posted on September 24, 2011, in Giveaways and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 35 Comments.

  1. Cute! Fall(:

  2. Winter is the most beautiful time of the year!

  3. FALL!! =D I love taking pictures with my kids around this time.

  4. I love the fsll w/ all the colors and sweaters and festivals!!

  5. Fall! The apple orchard, football, gorgeous colors, hoodie weather…what’s not to love? 🙂

  6. Absolutely by far–FALL!! I just love it so much.. Tho so far this fall has been chilly and rainy for us.. But hopefully it will warm back up some.. Love the headband too!!

  7. fall or spring. warm not awful hot or cold

  8. Elizabeth Montgomery

    Fall of course! Pick me! Pick me! I love it 🙂

  9. Fall is my favorite… I wanted to get married in the fall but hubby is a teacher and wouldn’t do it!

  10. spring….I love that first warm day after a long cold winter!

  11. definitely autumn…:)

  12. LOve fall! the colors are just beautiful!

  13. Definitely early fall. You can open the windows for fresh air and cuddle up in a blanket to keep warm.

  14. My favorite season is Fall.

  15. love the fall for it’s colors, but I have a need for warmth!

  16. I’m a summer girl….all things summer attract me, but prefer the foods and scents of fall 🙂

    michebagparties@aol.com

  17. Melissa Strickler

    Autumn is my favorite ❤ The colors, cool crisp air, the hot cider with my kids after our long walks… Yes that is the best!!

  18. Fall for sure!

  19. I love spring…everything is turning green and all the new babies being born!

  20. Summer- gotta love the heat! (Just not the humidity!!)

  21. I like My Mini Motifs on Facebook!

  22. I like For the Love of Scarves on FB!

  23. and my fave season is most definitely fall! love the temps, the colors, the jumping in leaves! <3! TY for the chance 🙂

  24. spring and fall

  25. Fall is by far my favorite

Leave a comment

