Day 26: Photography (locals)

I promise this is the only other “local only” giveaway I have!  Melody Ann Photography is giving away a FREE mini-shoot to be used in Spring of 2012 and I couldn’t pass up a great offer!  Melody does family and wedding photography at an affordable price.  Most of her family photography is taken outdoors but she is hoping to have her own studio very soon!

To view more samples of her work, be sure to visit her page!  Let her know who sent you!

To Enter:

-”Like” Melody Ann Photography on Facebook

-”Like” ME on Facebook (see top right corner of this page for the link)

– Comment telling me where you might like your photos taken!

*Rockford area residents only (including Loves Park, Machesney Park, Belvidere, Roscoe, and Rockton).  Contest ends at 11pm central time.  Random.org will be used to choose the winner.  Winner will be notified by e-mail.

About Renee K

I am a crafty, working, mom of three seeking to spread joy in all I make!

Posted on September 26, 2011, in Giveaways and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 24 Comments.

  1. Lets see… in the spring… hmmm maybe Rock Cut.

  2. Anderson gardens, or maybe midway village….

  3. Rock Cut, somewhere pretty….Im not picky 😀

  4. Somewhere near the river. 🙂

  5. no where in particular 🙂

  6. it would have to be inside. There is no way I can get an almost 2 year old to sit still outside!

  7. What a great give away!! I would probably want them done out at rock park.

  8. Hmmm…I have at least a dozen places in mind! : )

  9. Anywhere outdoors 🙂

  10. Rock Cut or Anderson Gardens

  11. I would love them in an urban setting, or in a meadow

  12. What a great giveaway! Lots of places come to mind, but definitely outdoors with spring blooms and blossoms!

  13. Done and done…. hmmm downtown would be cool with all the different style buildings

  14. Melody’s work is Amazing!! I would love to have family pictures done at Anderson Gardens or at Sinnissippi Park :o)

  15. Mom of two boys and huge Bears fans, would be nice to have them taken on a football field with the boys and hubby in their jerseys, maybe playing catch!

  16. I am open to anywhere outdoors, I LOVE pictures outdoors.

  17. Janine Clevenger

    Someplace outdoors, maybe Rock Cut or Sinnissippi!

  18. Seems like I’m always last!!
    I’d like mine done somewhere warm and sunny 🙂

    michebagparties@aol.com

Leave a comment

