Day 27: Cards

Stamping Mama’s Handmade Cards & Gifts is our next sponsor!  She’s been paper crafting for several years now and has more recently started up her own Facebook Fan page.  Her prices are reasonable and her items are cute!

She’s giving away this 8 pack of  Note Cards with 8 White Unlined Envelopes.  Cards measure 4 1/4″ by 5 1/2″ inches.  Envelopes measure 4 3/8″ by 5 3/4″.  Front of card reads “Just a Note” and inside is blank for your special message.  These cards are free of any embellishments that would require the use of additional postage to send, therefore allowing them to be mailed at the standard rate.

To Enter:

-”Like” Stamping Mama’s Handmade Cards & Gifts on Facebook

-”Like” ME on Facebook (see top right corner of this page for the link)

– Leave a comment below and tell us the last time you mailed a card to someone…

*US residents only.  Contest ends at 11pm central time.  Random.org will be used to choose the winner.  Winner will be notified by e-mail.

About Renee K

I am a crafty, working, mom of three seeking to spread joy in all I make!

Posted on September 26, 2011, in Giveaways. Bookmark the permalink. 20 Comments.

  1. Today 🙂

  2. I’m really bad at sending cards. It’s been over a year…and I know so many who deserve one.

    michebagparties@aol.com

  3. I am mailing a birthday card to my B-I-L tomorrow:)

  4. I send one every jan 25th to my college best friend she shares the same bday as my son so its easy to remember.

  5. i can’t remember the last time i sent a card.

  6. Our daughter wrote a note and card to her cousin yesterday!

  7. Couple weeks ago. Love me some handmade cards. (if posted twice, sorry… trouble posting)

  8. The Last time i sent out a card was to my Dad on Father’s Day!:)

  9. I recently sat down and sent out four notes with cards to people who were going through losses. I remember how loved I felt when I have received a personal note, and someone sent back a really neat note and picture of their son they had just lost. I knew it meant alot to them that I didn’t just text, or facebook it..because I have been there, and loved those personal notes!

  10. I mail thank you cards to customers if i remember. I try to and Im getting better at it.

  11. I believe it was in December. : /

  12. I believe it was March, but thank goodness most of everyone I do give cards to live close by, so they get a special delivery by theres truely! ME! LOL

  13. last year for families birthday out of state!

  14. I don’t normally send cards, but a cousin that lives out of state just recently had a baby girl, so I mailed her a card.

  15. I send thank you cards all the time! The last was just a month ago to my father for all of the wonderful things he has done for me and my daughter! Just a little note really makes anyone’s day!

  16. Hmmm… I don’t remember the last time I mailed a card, but I like to hand deliver cards all the time!

Leave a comment

