Day 29: Home Organizer

Lauren Thomas with Farmer’s Insurance is giving away a FANTASTIC item…something I know you’ll all love!

Home Organizer® provides a painless method for organizing the home or home office. It is a software application that turns a PC into a virtual filing cabinet with its familiar looking and easy-to-use drawer and folder interface.

It can be used for filing tax records, wills, warranties, property records, investments, monthly bills, photographs, recipes, computer files, homework and other subjects of interest. Users can quickly file important records and then instantly retrieve them with a simple click of their mouse.

art

No additional computer hardware is required. Information can be typed directly on electronic forms included with the software. Home Organizer’s versatility lets users import computer files or upload images from a digital camera, disk or scanner.

Every member of the family can use Home Organizer.

Home Organizer is also a key element in assisting with insurance claims. It can be used to quickly build a complete digital inventory of possessions.

Files and images are stored on the hard drive of the user’s computer, so they always have immediate access to their data.

Home Organizer not only protects valuables, it also helps protect your most valuable asset – your children.

In an effort to protect, educate and organize parents concerning child safety and Internet safety issues, the m.i.l.k. Drawer in the Home Organizer filing cabinet contains electronic brochures covering issues such as choosing a babysitter, what to do should a child run away or be abducted, how a child can be safe on the Internet and many other topics.

The EARS® (Electronic Animal Recovery System) Drawer contains information regarding pet education and safety.

In addition to the storage and safety features of Home Organizer, it also includes complete Reminder and Scheduler programs.

(Info taken from http://www.milkdigitalid.com/HomeOrganizer.aspx)

To Enter:

-”Like” Lauren Thomas Farmer’s Insurance on Facebook  (NO cheating–you better do it, lol!)

-”Like” ME on Facebook (see top right corner of this page for the link)

– Leave a comment below and tell me the giveaway you liked best from my blog so far!

*US residents only.  Contest ends at 11pm central time.  Random.org will be used to choose the winner.  Winner will be notified by e-mail.

**If you”re looking for insurance and you’re an Illinois resident, Lauren can help you!  Just contact her through her Facebook fan page.

About Renee K

I am a crafty, working, mom of three seeking to spread joy in all I make!

Posted on September 28, 2011, in Giveaways and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 20 Comments.

  1. I think the photo giveaways were the best! I wish I would have won one of them!!

  2. I was really hoping to win the photoshoot with Melody!

    • Hey Jessica, i’m sure we could work something out 🙂 I’m really interested in Christmas Eve nightgowns for Dylan, Peyton & Jordan 🙂 Dylan’s wearing her Halloween outfit this Saturday at our church Fall Festival, i can’t wait to post pics!! 🙂

  3. I think this is the one I like the best. I need this kind of thing in my life. Single mom with two tweens and I just started selling Miche on top of my full time job….Lord knows I need to get organized lol

  4. Oh wow this is really neat!! I liked quite a few of them, the Photo shoot with Melody of course the Miche shell, I also loved all of the homemade stuff!!

  5. I have 2 favs Miche and Scentsy im big fans of both products.

  6. I like too many to pick one:)

  7. I like everything that was given away so far……but winning doesn’t seem to be in the cards for me

    michebagparties@aol.com

  8. I am with Polly on this one!
    Tggrlvr76@aol.com

  9. I liked so many..

  10. I liked the note cards and jewelry! But the items you make are great too!

  11. I like mine best! haha Just kidding! They’re all great! Anyone who is willing to donate deserves a big thumbs up!

  12. pillowcase dress

  13. I’ve loved them all, especially because all of them could have been used for gifts for people that are very dear to me!

  14. Random chose #4 and #15 tonight….we have two winners!

Leave a comment

