Day 30: Out with a BANG!!

Firstly, I want to thank ALL of my fans for helping me celebrate my business’ birthday this month (as well as my own birthday!).  I hope you all had a blast!  I know I wish I was eligible to play for many of the items offered!

Secondly, thank you to ALL of the vendors and shop owners who generously sponsored this giveaway!  There really is no way I could have pulled it off without you!  I hope it helped in getting you exposure and a few new fans.

Thirdly, let’s end this thing with a BANG!  I have FIVE items up for grabs today!  That means I’ll be picking FIVE winners!!  If  you haven’t won anything yet, maybe today is your day!

Let’s start things off with Custom Made by “B”!  She is giving away an Applique Shirt of the winner’s choice!  These retail $14-$18 and come in so many different styles for both boys and girls!!

The next giveaway comes from Forbidden Fruit Bowtique!  She’s back and she’s giving away this fantastic Angry Birds hair bow!!

Next, is any plug-in Scentsy warmer of the winner’s choice from Sondra D Independent Scentsy Consultant!  (Other Scentsy consultants excluded.)

Next, is a couple of sweet hair bows from Re Re Roo’s Ribbon!  She just opened her “shop” so go show her some love!

And finally, a gift from me!  A newsboy hat…winner chooses colors!  Must be willing to give me a couple weeks to produce it.

To Enter:

-You MUST “like” all of the shops with links above on Facebook!  Shop owners will be looking to see who followed the rules.  My link is at the top right of this page.

-Must be a US resident.

-Leave one comment below telling me the closest thing to you that is yellow!

*Winners will be chosen at 11 pm central time using Random.org.

About Renee K

I am a crafty, working, mom of three seeking to spread joy in all I make!

Posted on September 30, 2011, in Giveaways and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 53 Comments.

  1. The closest thing to me is a yellow sheila miche bag shell. No kidding 🙂

    michebagparties@aol.com

  2. The closest thing that is yellow is a baby blanket.

  3. the closest thing to me is a doggy

  4. The closest thing to me that’s yellow is a flyer on my desk from Community Recreation telling all the free activities offered in the community.

  5. That would be a spatula my daughter has claimed as her toy, no longer to be used for food. You pick your battles. 🙂 jk

  6. The closest thing to me is a yellow and white burp cloth!

  7. The closest thing to me that is yellow…. is that yellow smiley face a couple posts up!!!

  8. the closest thing to me that is yellow are my daughter’s b’day invitations:)

  9. The closest thing to me that’s yellow is my coffee mug.

  10. My Iowa Hawkeye hat! Happy Birthday For The Love of Scarves! Thanks for the giveaway!

  11. I have “liked” all the pages. And the closest thing that is yellow would be my stack of post-its on my desk.

  12. A sun on the calender..

  13. A game piece that goes to one of zoey’s games

  14. The closest thing to me that is yellow, is a kaleidoscopic.

  15. The closet thing to me that is yellow is my Daughter’s Plastic Toaster 🙂 Thank you for the Chance to win!:)

  16. Post-it notes on my desk.

  17. A post it note! 🙂

  18. My table cloth – has jack-o-laterns on it. 🙂

    and i’m so excited about this last giveaway! i’m crossing my fingers!!!

  19. Woo Hoo :0) The closest thing to me that is yellow is hmmm…I don’t see anything lol ahhhh found something that would be my Bible, it has a yellow book cover on it :0)

  20. The closest thing to me that is yellow is the “select” button on The remote!!

  21. A spool of yellow thread. Funny because I hardly ever sew. 🙂

  22. the closes thing to me that is yellow is the ribbon in my daughters hair bow 🙂 I love yellow. hopefully that will bring me luck

  23. The closest thing to me that is yellow is yellow and white polka dot fabric. I’m creating 😀

  24. the closest thing to me is a yellow post it on my monitor.

  25. The Sun!! I love to feel it on my face on chilly days! Thanks!!!!

  26. a dog toy 🙂

  27. A bag of Domino brand sugar. yellow/blue/white 🙂

  28. am I the only one who loves to read everyone elses post first?? 🙂 so fun!! The closest thing to me that is yellow is…. A giraffe cookie cutter.. ha

  29. I would say the Bon Ami cleaning products are closest yellow, though the Green & Black chocolate candy bar wrapper is closer it’s more gold than yellow 🙂

    mphin278 at yahoo dot com

  30. the closest thing to me that is yellow is my legal pad that i have been writing on listing all the cute things that i want to order from renee for my soon to be born first grand-daughter. i’ve already ordered 2 beanie hats, just loving that new little sweater renee put up today in the lavender! also not far from me is my cats little yellow chicky toy………..such decisions! lol!

  31. A bouquet of yellow daisies my hubby just brought me to celebrate our son’s 1st birthday!!

  32. a rubber ducky (seriously)

  33. The closest thing to me that has yellow on it is my Curious George my uncle gave me when I was little.

  34. the sticky note on the wall with tech support’s phone number on it 🙂
    tggrlvr76@aol.com

  35. chastity marquez

    The closest thing to me is my baby girl 🙂 she’s wearing yellow!

  36. It’s a tie between a ‘yellow’ lab and a legal pad 😀 Thanks for all these wonderful opportunities to win fabulous prizes! 😀

  37. My computer mouse is yellow =D

  38. a giraffe hat….lol.

  39. banana 😉

  40. 1 The closet thing to me is my paper flowers in their vase

  41. A banana!

  42. the closest thing to me is 2 dogs laying by me 🙂 and this yellow smily face

  43. The closest thing to me that is yellow in my son who’s wearing a yellow tee. (-:

    lisalmg25 at gmail dot com

Leave a comment

