Booked for the holiday season…already!

Christmas is only 12 weeks away, and I’m already booked with holiday orders!  It’s such a compliment to me that my stuff is so well liked and I really appreciate it!

At this time, I can’t accept anymore orders to be shipped by Christmas.  I wish I could crochet faster or keep stock long enough so that I didn’t have to turn people away.  I hate to say no!  After my last fall show of the year (November 19th), I will list my stock for sale so those who didn’t get their orders in still have a chance to do a little shopping.  (And I may have a “Black Friday” surprise!)

You’re still welcome to place an order, as long as you don’t mind receiving it after January 1st.  If you’d like to take a peek at my current orders or to check the status of your order, click here!

I’m incredibly flattered that so many people love my stuff!  Every single compliment and review is appreciated and means the world to me!

About Renee K

I am a crafty, working, mom of three seeking to spread joy in all I make!

Posted on October 6, 2011, in Chatter and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. My niece is having a baby first week of January and nursery is all “OWLS”.I saw your owl hats and wondered if one is made I might purchase. It’s a boy.Would be a special unique gift I thought. Happy to see someone doing well in a god given talent,much luck to you!

    • Aww, thank you! Right now I don’t have anything that small made up. I had a craft show yesterday and was WIPED out of product, lol!! If you’d like, you can place an order for one and I can start work on it around the 7th of January. I could have it done the same day and get it in the mail that week. If you’re interested, just send me a private message by clicking “contact” at the top of the screen (on my blog). I do take payment when orders are placed 🙂

Leave a comment

