Last giveaway of 2011

Thanksgiving was one week ago today, and now that it’s over I’m in a mad rush to get every order made and shipped by December 15th.  January is already full for orders; people who didn’t need an item by Christmas or didn’t meet the deadline.  I am SO ready for a break!  I love what I do and I love making people smile, but I’ll be glad to have some down time to get prepared for the holiday, spend time with the family, and even read a few books!

I’m excited to be making a full size blanket this January for my cousin, who bartered with me for some professional photos of my family!  I cannot wait to see them!  I know they’ll be beautiful!

My last giveaway for 2011 is being hosted by Fawn Teresi on her blog, Always Chasing Life.  Fawn is a crafty, passionate, mother of one who is currently enjoying decorating her family’s new home using inspiration she finds all over the internet.  She’s an active blogger who shares her passions, and even throws in a few giveaways every now and then!  To view this giveaway, visit her blog!  Please be sure to thank her!

About Renee K

I am a crafty, working, mom of three seeking to spread joy in all I make!

Posted on December 1, 2011, in Giveaways. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Love my cowl!!

    It’s going to be great on those cold rides home from work!

Leave a comment

