What’s up my sleeve?!

This week I’m going to play around with some wool yarn and try my hand at felting!  I’ve bought some cute yarn, and can’t wait to get started.

My cute yarn, lol.

 

Here are a couple of ideas I’d like to try!

       

Felted wool dryer balls...don't know what they're used for? Look it up!

Felted wool bag

 

About Renee K

I am a crafty, working, mom of three seeking to spread joy in all I make!

Posted on February 1, 2012, in Chatter and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Have fun! I’ve been looking at dryer balls this week and wondering if I should make the investment.

Leave a comment

