Whoooooo’s there?

I may be on vacation from taking orders, but that doesn’t mean I’m not trying out fresh new ideas!

Things at my house have been chaotic lately so I decided to take a little time away from making orders.  I stress out a lot when I can’t get orders to customers as quickly as I’d like so this has helped relieve a lot of stress already.  Of course, I can’t keep my fingers off the yarn, so I’ve got a list of ideas I’d like to try out before I “head back”.

Here is one of my new ideas…a stuffed owl!

My kids adore stuffed animals (STILL!).  I figured if they aren’t a good seller, then I can donate them or give them as gifts to others 😉

I’m hoping to get a start on this super cute bag sometime this summer (if I can’t get to it before then).  This would make a great market bag or beach bag!

Granny Ripple Bag Crochet Pattern

About Renee K

I am a crafty, working, mom of three seeking to spread joy in all I make!

Posted on February 20, 2012, in Chatter and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I like the bag! It’s super cute. The owls are cute too, but I’m really digging the bag!

  2. I agree the bag is super cute!!

Leave a comment

