Girl’s Poncho- new item!

Spring is around the corner and I wanted to make my daughter a cute accessory that was also functional.  I searched through a bunch of grandma-ish poncho patterns until I came across this–my daughter loves it!!

I especially love the flower in the center.  This took a bit more time than I expected it to but I’m  happy with it.  I’d love to have one of my own in white, but I know it would never STAY white, so I may just shoot for gray 😉

I’ll be looking at a few other patterns as well for some variety….keep watch!!

About Renee K

I am a crafty, working, mom of three seeking to spread joy in all I make!

Posted on February 28, 2012, in Chatter and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Look at her cute posing! Haha

  2. That is so pretty and the colors go together wonderfully!

  3. That is so cute and your daughter does a great job of modeling it!! Thanks for sharing it with us!!

Leave a comment

