Today looks like a good day for a {ahem} GIVEAWAY!

My fans are increasing daily on my fan page, and also my blog!  I owe a lot of that to Amanda Moutos with Sugar Mama’s Sweet Bowtique!  So thank you Amanda! =D

She’s having a huge giveaway (hers always run so well) and I realize that with so many people entering to win, the chances of winning are much smaller for you.  Sooooooooo, I thought I’d giveaway one of my Lacey Beanies on my blog to give you one more chance.

Winner chooses size and color, with or without a flower

To enter, just leave a comment below!  Be sure to include an email address so I can notify you if you’ve won.  You must be a blog follower and a fan of my fan page on facebook to enter.  U.S. residents only.  Please allow me 1-2 weeks to make and ship the hat.

Want an EXTRA entry??  Share this with your friends on facebook, then come back and leave another comment telling me you did!

I’ll close the comments Saturday at 10pm (central) and choose a winner via random.org.

 

About Renee K

I am a crafty, working, mom of three seeking to spread joy in all I make!

Posted on March 8, 2012, in Giveaways and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 35 Comments.

  1. Courtney Kaloyanides

    I would love to win your beautiful hat for my daughter! Thank you for the opportunity! 🙂
    Courtney Kaloyanides
    courtneykal@gmail.com

  2. Becky Anderson

    Renee, you rock!

  3. Rebecca Heaslip

    Congrats on your growing fan base! 🙂

  4. Congrats!! How exciting to watch your fan base grow! It’s because your products are so amazing!! Can’t wait to watch your number grow even higher :0) Thank you for the giveaway!!
    Jennycouch82@yahoo.com

  5. Shared on Facebook and tweeted about the giveaway!! Good Luck everyone!!

  6. Adrienne Hayes

    I absolutely adore your Lacey Beanies, especially with the sweet flower.
    Adrienne Hayes
    mail2ahayes@gmail.com

  7. Adrienne Hayes

    I shared this giveaway on Facebook.

    Adrienne Hayes
    mail2ahayes@gmail.com

  8. You definitely rock 🙂 Thanks for the chance! 🙂

    amartin030@gmail.com

  9. Oh you KNOW what color I want!!!!

    🙂

    I shared it on facebook too, will comment again!

  10. And, yep, I shared on facebook!!!

    Wanna win soooo bad!

  11. I am already a FB fan and already a follower of your blog!! Such a cute hat and I would love to win.. Thanks..

    bur300@gmail.com

  12. Woo hoo you know I love giveaways, thanks Renee;)

  13. I would love to win a hat for one of my nieces!!!! they are so pretty;)

  14. Everyone LOVES Grace’s monkey! I can’t wait to get a hat for Connor!

  15. Thank you so much for the chance. My two girls love their owl hats and I would love a beanie cap for the littlest one.
    Thanks again,
    Kelly

  16. I would love to win! I am a fan!

  17. thanks for the chance! love your work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    My email should be on here:)

  18. melissa marshall

    You are so talented!

  19. e-mail subscriber and FB fan / like. My FB profile:
    http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000826352246

  20. Bonita Adkins

    Awesome! I would love to win!

  21. I also shared on my FB wall!! Almost forgot!

  22. Melinda Alekna

    Your items are adorable, bright, somewhat whimsical…Love it!

  23. I want to win! I’m a liker and follower.

  24. Stephanie Hegland

    I follow your blog and like you on FB!
    Slynh999@gmail.com

  25. Stephanie Hegland

    Shared on FB!

    Slynh999@gmail.com

  26. Your stuff is awesome. Thanks for the chance to win! 🙂

  27. We love our hats and headband you made us renee great job 🙂

  28. I would love to win a hat 🙂 you do such a great job on everything that you make!

  29. Hey Renee,

    I would love to win one for our new daughter in June, but if I don’t win, please let me know how much one would be for a nb. my email is katiesnavely@gmail.com or just msg me on fb, I check both daily.

    Thanks and God Bless!!

  30. I shared this also!! Hoping to win 🙂

  31. Theresa Hofmann

    I would love to win one of your beautiful hats!

Leave a comment

