My First Batch of Buttons

I’ve always wanted to try to make my own buttons, and last night I was so inspired I couldn’t put it off anymore!

I was just playing around to get a good feel for them… Not bad for my first batch, eh?!  My kids helped 😉

About Renee K

I am a crafty, working, mom of three seeking to spread joy in all I make!

Posted on April 2, 2012, in Chatter and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Oh, those are so cute! I was hoping you’d share pics after you said you were going to make them. 🙂 Did you buy a kit? They’re great!

  2. Theresa Hofmann

    Very cute! What did you make them out of?

Leave a comment

