Win this photography prop!

Are you pregnant?  Did you just have a baby?  Are you a photographer?  Know someone who is/did?  Here’s your chance to win a great gift or photography prop!  Babies will love the softness of this cocoon and matching hat.

If you are the chosen winner, I would LOVE to get a couple of great shots of this set in use!

To enter:

*Like my Facebook fan page.

*Share this giveaway via facebook or twitter.

*Comment once below and let me know you did!

This giveaway will end Thursday, May 3rd, 2012 at 1:00 pm (cst).  Winner will be drawn randomly from random.org.  Open to US and Canada residents only.

 

About Renee K

I am a crafty, working, mom of three seeking to spread joy in all I make!

Posted on April 28, 2012, in Giveaways and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 19 Comments.

  1. Christine Powell

    Shared. 🙂 Just had my first little one 4/8. I’ve seen these used and would love this for a photo shoot!! Super adorable.

  2. Shared!! Thanks

  3. Shared 🙂

  4. Nice work. I know an adorable little girl that would look so sweet in these if I win.

  5. Shared!!! Beautiful stuff!

  6. Shyanna Davidson

    Long time fan.. Shared the giveaway. Keeping my fingers crossed!! Thank you 🙂

  7. jessica Schwarz

    Done 🙂

  8. Done 🙂

  9. I know a photographer 🙂 I think she would. Find use for this!

  10. I like you on FB and shared on my wall. I would love to wind this for my daughters photographer!

  11. Heather Lill

    shared! Beautiful job!

  12. Shared. This would be so adorable on all of the new babies my co-workers are going to have!

  13. Jennifer Mahan

    Done and done 🙂 Hope I win!!!!!

  14. Shared on fb. Hope to win!

  15. I did it this would look super cute on my daughter…and i love taking pics!!!

Leave a comment

