Headwrap Giveaway!

YES!!  My fan page has finally breached 3,000 fans!!  That means it’s time for another giveaway!

I will be giving away FIVE headwraps!  The winner of each headwrap will get to choose the color of the wrap and flower.  There are two flower choices as well!  You can chose either the flower style on the wrap below, or the rose in the second photo.  The rose will be without the leaf unless otherwise stated.

head wrap

rose

To enter this giveaway, leave a comment below telling me your favorite thing about Christmas (or if you celebrate another holiday this season, tell your favorite thing about that).   Please share this giveaway with others!

One comment per person.  Giveaway ends Friday, December 7th, 2012 at noon (cst).  This giveaway is open to US residents only.  You will be contacted via e-mail if you win.  Please check your spam folders.

 

About Renee K

I am a crafty, working, mom of three seeking to spread joy in all I make!

Posted on December 3, 2012, in Giveaways and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 61 Comments.

  1. I love all of the time with family!!

  2. Christmas is always a Huge deal! We start off with Church on Christmas eve, and spend the entire evening with family..Then the Big day arrives and my beautiful children get to open presents under the tree..The most amazing thing is being with family and friends; celebrating the birth of Jesus!

  3. My favorite thing about Christmas is the food and the family, and watching everyone open their gifts!!

  4. My favorite part of Christmas is being with my family. I love spending time with everyone together. I wish we didn’t have to have an excuse to all get together….

  5. The joy of watching my daughter’s excitement Christmas morning!

  6. My favorite thing about Christmas is seeing my children Christmas morning. To see their excitement and smiling faces warms my heart 🙂

  7. Being with family! Love all the ‘vacation’ time my children get too … loooove it 🙂

  8. Playing pool with my family after a yummy lasagna dinner on Christmas Eve 🙂

  9. I love to see the joy in my kids face on Christmas morning. Also at the top of my list is getting a tree @ the tree farm 🙂

  10. I love that jesus came into our world as a sweet lil baby to save us and the humble truth of Christmas. And cookies are pretty good, too! 🙂

  11. I love passing on Christmas traditions to my children!!!

  12. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE being with family! All time favorite time of year… Yes, sometimes it’s a little chaotic but I love it! This year is my daughter’s second Christmas but her first to be able to engage in anything and I’m ready! 🙂

  13. My favorite thing about Christmas is the games that my family plays on Christmas Eve. It is always so much fun!

  14. I love Christmas with my son. He is so much fun to decorate with and shop for gifts for others with. Of course baking cookies as well with. Merry Christmas to you and your family.

  15. I love everything about Christmas!! Family, the birth of Jesus, attending church, shopping for gifts, wrapping, Christmas music.. My favorite time of the year!! Thanks for the chance at winning one of your headbands!

  16. Christmas Eve services and light on the tree

  17. My favorite thing is when my family comes over on christmas eve. The food we cook, the white elephant gift exchange, and watching “National Lampoons Christmas Vacation”. I also love watching my daughters face light up on christmas morning when she see’s that santa has eaten the cookies and when she see’s all the presents under the tree…she gets so excited! lol

  18. ladybugpicnic@charter.net

    I love your work! Congrats on getting to 3000!! My favorite thing about Christmas is everything, especially family. I love to go to my parents house and be with everyone. 7 years ago, on christmas night, my daughter had another one of her passing out episodes and we had to perform CPR. Very thankful she has been helped by the wonderful Doctors in Madison, WI. Without my family and the Doctors, I am not sure how we would have gotten through. I am thankful for all blessings we have everyday, and at Christmas, it helps me remember how far we have come. God Bless and my your family have a wonderful Christmas and a Very Happy New Year!

  19. ladybugpicnic1971@charter.net

    oops! Did the wrong email for above

  20. I love spending time with my family and friends ❤

  21. My favorite thing about Christmas is seeing people “do” for others…giving time, gifts,and thinking of others.

  22. The things that I love about the holidays are the time away from work to de-stress and spend it with the one’s you care about the most.

    I also enjoy the “smells” of the holiday season I.e- Christmas tree smell, baking cookies, cooking Christmas dinner, vanilla candles, etc 🙂

    Hope everyone has a blesses holiday season!

  23. My favorite thing about Christmas is spending time with my families!

  24. I have always taught my children that this holiday is about giving and not receiving. So I guess my favorite part of Christmas would be when they began to understand that statement and started giving some of their gifts to charity and now at ages 18 and 15, giving their time to charitable causes.

  25. My favourite thing about the holiday seasons is the combination of snow, family, Christmas lights, and gifting to others.

  26. Stephanie DeVlieger

    I love the time with family! Also I love watching the excitement of my kids at this time!

  27. Favorite part of Christmas if spending time with my family!

  28. I love this time of year because of wonderful time spent with family, the beautiful snow,Coffee shop get togethers, and giving gifts to others!(and watching little kids get so excited for Christmas 😉

  29. Celebrating Jesus’ birth.

  30. I love being able to give back to others

  31. I just love everything about this time of year…the shopping, the parties, but most of all reliving some of my best childhood memories through my daughter’s eyes!

  32. congrats! I LOVE FAMILY TIME!

  33. My favorite thing about Christmas is making gingerbread houses with my kids. It is a fun evening and great family tradition.

  34. My favorite thing about Christmas is the feeling you get when your tree is up, lights are on, and your loved ones are all sharing hot cocoa the night before and talking excitedly about the next morning (or at least my 8 year old talking, my husband and I just smiling). It’s a perfect feeling of happiness and content. 🙂

  35. Fav Christmas moment: polar express hot chocolate and Christmas music in the car while looking at Christmas lights around town.

  36. My favorite thing about Christmas is being with family! This will be our first Christmas with our newborn and I cannot wait to start our family traditions with him! Every Christmas Eve he will get a pair of pajamas, a book and an ornament! i am so excited!

  37. My favorite thing about Christmas is that moment at church on Christmas eve that you feel such joy to know that you can celebrate the birth of a man that gave his life for you and will never stop loving you. Not only do you get to celebrate this with him, but with your family around a lovely dinner. Shopping for that perfect gift for family members and imagining the look on their face when they open it also gives me that feeling that I wouldn’t trade for the world.

  38. Getting to see my family open gifts and spending lots of quality time together.

  39. Seeing Christmasthrough my daughter’s two year old eyes! Love!

  40. I love baking cookies with my family. We always crank the Christmas music and dance around the kitchen and giggle. Makes me feel like I’m a kid again!

  41. My favorite part of Christmas is enjoying family time and seeing the smiles on my children’s faces with every special moment.

  42. Baking Christmas cookies with my little girls. Love the memories made in the kitchen.

  43. carolynn fitz-richard

    I love being with family and seeing the kids excitement.

  44. Of course I love so much family free time ❤ but I also get a kick every year out of the 24 hours of A Christmas Story on TBS! 😉

  45. Congrats on 3000!! Your work is beautiful!! My favorite thing about Christmas is getting to share mu family traditions with my children. The whole “feel”of Christmas is something I look forward to every year 🙂 Happy holidays!!

  46. Spending time with family and friends and celebrating the birth of Jesus!

  47. Family time!

  48. My family . . giving to those in need (which I do all year) . . baking . . my christmas tree . . church and celebrating the birth of Jesus.

  49. My favorite thing about Christmas is all the Christmas movies. My favorite is Elf.

  50. Time to spend with family and chillax.

  51. Jennifer Mullins

    this year will be our twins 1st christmas , i love watching everyone faces as they open gifts.

  52. My favorite thing about Christmas is making cookies with my mom. We always make over 10 kinds of German cookies.=)

Leave a comment

