G-I-V-E-A-W-A-Y!!

September is an awesome month, for many reasons!  The leaves are beginning to change here in northern Illinois, apple orchards are in full swing, it’s my business anniversary (3 years!), my birthday, and I’m finally moving at the end of the month!

To celebrate all of these things, I’d like to give something away to some fans!  I have a lot on my plate right now (working a new part-time job, organizing a local craft event, and raising three kids) and half of my house is packed in cardboard at the moment, so I’m sorry it’s not a HUGE gift.  I already have something in mind for next time though 🙂

I’m choosing THREE fans to ship my wool bracelet to!!  It will look like the picture below, but the button may vary depending on what is available at the store. (I should really start stocking up on specific button styles!)

braceletR

TO ENTER:

For this giveaway, you can earn a total of THREE entries.  Each entry should be made as a separate comment below.

What do you have to do to earn an entry??

IT’S EASY!!

1. Be a fan of For the Love of Scarves on Facebook.

2. Share this giveaway link on your Facebook wall.

3. Share my fan page on your Facebook wall.

Remember to post one comment for each entry below.  Contest ends Saturday, September 14th, 2013 at 12:00 noon (CST).  Winners will be chosen and notified via e-mail within 24 hours.  

About Renee K

I am a crafty, working, mom of three seeking to spread joy in all I make!

Posted on September 9, 2013, in Giveaways and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 34 Comments.

  1. already a fan

  2. Shared your page

  3. Shared the giveaway!

  4. Already a fan

  5. Shared page

  6. Shared giveaway….just give me one, we all know I will win!!! 🙂

  7. I just love your bracelets, n I would MAYBE like a “gold tone” button!! please………
    Amanda Siefert 3-20-74
    200 Woodland Cir.
    Calhoun Ga. 30701

  8. Already a fan of your FB page!

  9. Shared your FB page!

  10. Shared the giveaway on my FB page.. Thanks for the chance to win this lovely bracelet! Blessings..

  11. Janine Clevenger

    Already a fan and I love the wool bracelet!!

  12. Big Fan of Yours

  13. Shared Page

  14. Shared Giveaway! Happy Birthday FTLOS!!!!!

  15. I have done all three, but I’m already a fan! Hope to win!!! 😀

  16. Already a fan

  17. Shared the link on my wall 🙂

  18. I like you on Facebook

  19. I shared the giveaway

  20. I shared your page 🙂

  21. Already a fan!!! 🙂

  22. giveaway shared!

  23. Shared both!!

  24. Giveaway and fan page shared.

  25. This giveaway is closed! Random.org chose comments number 3, 23, and 10. Congratulations to the winners! I will notify you shortly!

Leave a comment

