Soon and Very Soon

I have been SO busy with life lately, but I am headed back to my blog very soon!

I’ve decided to no longer focus on selling my finished items, but will instead work on new patterns that I hope everyone will love.  They will be posted here, and shared on my facebook fan page.

Do me a favor?!  If you are reading this right now, comment below with how you discovered my blog!  Thanks!!

About Renee K

I am a crafty, working, mom of three seeking to spread joy in all I make!

Posted on August 24, 2015, in Chatter and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Found you through the WordPress reader function of my app

  2. I discovered your blog via Pinterest and your beautiful Serendipity scarf. Thank you for the pattern!

Leave a comment

